My recent email to Mayor Strickland and Memphis City Council members regarding a new ADL initiative

Here’s my recent email to Mayor Strickland and Memphis City Council members. I encourage others to do the same. I’ve included their email addresses below.

Dear Mayor Strickland and Memphis City Council Members,

It has come to my attention that Mayor Strickland and hundreds of other mayors across the US have signed on to “a new initiative to fight extremism and bigotry,” which is sponsored by the Anti-Defamation League (ADL). I wanted to reach out and send some resources I recommend reviewing regarding the ADL, including a very well produced documentary on the ADL by a Zionist Israeli.

Where is this initiative headed? I hear it’s not going to affect free speech, but it seems like a tip toe towards just that. I have many Jewish friends, but I have a huge problem with the ADL’s support of Israel due to Israel’s religious supremacy and hatred towards its neighbors and non-white Jews and Palestinians.

We’re being told this ADL initiative is in reaction to the recent events in Charlottesville. I implore you all to take a closer look at who is leading these alt right and alt left groups. Where are they getting their funding? Who supports their leadership? Why are their profiles being elevated by the media? Something very fishy is happening and purposefully stoking divide in our country. Please look deeper into this event, especially considering it’s leading to “hate speech” initiatives by suspicious groups such as the ADL. Most of these KKK and nazi groups are largely infiltrated by federal agencies. This is well documented. Again, something stinks with this event. Please do not be fooled.

Thank you for your time.

Joseph Davis
Memphis, TN

Please review the following resources:

“Defamation” – An Israeli’s examination of the ADL and anti-Semitism https://youtu.be/ShGYvxz7zHI

“In the wake of Charlottesville, numerous Americans have come forward to oppose racism in a variety of ways. In some cases this has taken the form of donations.

As a result, some allegedly anti-racist organizations have seen a financial bonanza. The main one seems to be the Anti-Defamation League (ADL), which saw a 1,000% spike in donations – more than half by first-time donors.

There’s one problem. The ADL is a major supporter of racism.” https://israelpalestinenews.org/racist-organization-receives-bonanza-anti-racism-donations/

Anti-African Racism in Israel http://www.davidsheen.com/racism/

Israelis gather on hillsides to watch and cheer as military drops bombs on Gaza https://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/jul/20/israelis-cheer-gaza-bombing

‘Alt Right’ Leader Ties White Supremacy to Zionism — Leaves Rabbi Speechless http://forward.com/news/356336/alt-right-leader-ties-white-supremacy-to-zionism-leaves-rabbi-speechless/

Richard Spencer (Supposed Alt Right Leader) admits that his group is analogous to the Bolsheviks (Communists) https://youtu.be/AUb8ZRuZJDQ

“Political correctness is America’s newest form of intolerance, and it is especially pernicious because it comes disguised as tolerance. It presents itself as fairness, yet attempts to restrict and control people’s language with strict codes and rigid rules. I’m not sure that’s the way to fight discrimination. I’m not sure silencing people or forcing them to alter their speech is the best method for solving problems that go much deeper than speech.” – George Carlin

Memphis City Council and Mayor Email Addresses:

Bill.Morrison@memphistn.gov,
Frank.Colvettjr@memphistn.gov,
Patrice.Robinson@memphistn.gov,
Jamita.Swearengen@memphistn.gov,
Worth.Morgan@memphistn.gov,
Edmund.Fordjr@memphistn.gov,
Berlin.Boyd@memphistn.gov,
Joe.Brown@memphistn.gov,
Janis.Fullilove@memphistn.gov,
Martavius.Jones@memphistn.gov,
Philip.Spinosajr@memphistn.gov>,
Kemp.Conrad@memphistn.gov,
Reid.Hedgepeth@memphistn.gov,
mayor@memphistn.gov

3 thoughts on “My recent email to Mayor Strickland and Memphis City Council members regarding a new ADL initiative”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s