Degenerate Distraction: Transgender Battalion Attack! Syria Updates: China, Russia and Israel

Degenerate Distraction: Transgender Battalion Attack! Syria Updates: China, Russia and Israel https://youtu.be/uyPXeNsQG7U

by Joseph Davis

CIA’s Terrorist Regime Change Op in Syria Jumps the Pink Shark https://willyloman.wordpress.com/2017/07/27/cias-terrorist-regime-change-op-in-syria-jumps-the-pink-shark/

Kurdish militia denies ties to foreign fighters claiming to be a new LGBT unit in Syria http://www.newsweek.com/kurdish-militia-denies-ties-foreign-fighters-claiming-new-lgbt-unit-syria-642002

The New Silk Road will go through Syria http://www.atimes.com/article/new-silk-road-will-go-syria/

China Chases Markets In The Mideast https://www.geopolitica.ru/en/article/china-chases-markets-mideast

The Happy-Go-Lucky Jewish Group That Connects Trump and Putin http://www.politico.com/magazine/story/2017/04/the-happy-go-lucky-jewish-group-that-connects-trump-and-putin-215007

Putin signs Syria base deal, cementing Russia’s presence there for half a century http://www.reuters.com/article/us-mideast-crisis-russia-syria-idUSKBN1AC1R9

Brendon O’Connell discusses Trump/Israel/Putin connections and beyond https://youtu.be/fN-rN1CDfaA?t=4m17s

Trump is owned by Israel and Jewish Power https://youtu.be/kCSUdSv9Dzo

Zionist Report YouTube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGRpnyUUIoaWGdzu9Omv4-A/feed

Is the Iranian Revolution a fraud? https://jdavismemphis.com/2017/07/27/is-the-iranian-revolution-a-fraud/

China and the US: Frenemies with Benefits https://www.corbettreport.com/china-and-the-us-frenemies-with-benefits/

China and the New World Order https://www.corbettreport.com/episode-297-china-and-the-new-world-order/

Israel and China’s Silk Road http://en.sino-israel.org/publications/signal-perspectives/israel-and-chinas-silk-road/

How Israel used weapons and technology to become an ally of China http://www.newsweek.com/china-israel-military-technology-beijing-jerusalem-saul-eisenberg-weapons-607117

Report: Israel Passes U.S. Military Technology to China https://www.defensetech.org/2013/12/24/report-israel-passes-u-s-military-technology-to-china/

Israel did 9/11 https://jdavismemphis.com/taboo/who-really-did-911/

Anatoliy Golitsyn: The Key to Understanding Today’s World Situation https://thecontemplativeobserver.wordpress.com/2013/02/14/anatoliy-golitsyn-the-key-to-understanding-todays-world-situation/

Israel is giving high technology stolen from the United States to Russia. https://jdavismemphis.com/2017/06/03/israel-is-giving-high-technology-stolen-from-the-united-states-to-russia/

Bill Still – State Money vs Bank Money
https://youtu.be/bIYxcthuRWY

Bill Still briefly discusses monetary policy 10 year solution
https://youtu.be/LsNlxiteHjM?t=5m33s

About The Federal Reserve https://jdavismemphis.com/taboo/end-the-fed/

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s